FREE shipping for orders over $175*

 END OF SEASON SALE STORE HOURS 

 

 

Queen Street 

                   

 

Newmarket 

           
                                     
Friday 3 August           9.30am - 8.00pm           Friday 3 August           9.00am - 7.00pm
Saturday 4 August           10.00am - 6.30pm           Saturday 4 August           9.30am - 6.00pm
Sunday 5 August           10.00am - 6.00pm           Sunday 5 August           10.00am - 6.00pm
                                     
Monday 6 August           9.30am - 6.30pm           Monday 6 August           9.00am - 6.00pm
Tuesday 7 August           9.30am - 6.30pm           Tuesday 7 August           9.00am - 6.00pm
Wednesday 8 August           9.30am - 6.30pm           Wednesday 8 August           9.00am - 6.00pm
Thursday 9 August           9.30am - 6.30pm           Thursday 9 August           9.00am - 6.00pm
Friday 10 August           9.30am - 7.00pm           Friday 10 August           9.00am - 7.00pm
Saturday 11 August           10.00am - 6.00pm           Saturday 11 August           9.30am - 6.00pm
Sunday 12 August           10.30am - 5.30pm           Sunday 12 August           10.00am - 6.00pm
                                     
Monday 13 August           9.30am - 6.30pm           Monday 13 August           9.00am - 6.00pm
Tuesday 14 August           9.30am - 6.30pm           Tuesday 14 August           9.00am - 6.00pm
Wednesday 15 August           9.30am - 6.30pm           Wednesday 15 August           9.00am - 6.00pm
Thursday 16 August           9.30am - 6.30pm           Thursday 16 August           9.00am - 6.00pm
Friday 17 August           9.30am - 7.00pm           Friday 17 August           9.00am - 7.00pm
Saturday 18 August           10.00 - 6.00pm           Saturday 18 August           9.30am - 5.30pm
Sunday 19 August           10.30am - 5.30pm           Sunday 19 August           10.00am - 5.30pm