FREE shipping for orders over $175*

 END OF SEASON SALE STORE HOURS 

 

 

Queen Street 

                   

 

Newmarket 

           
                                     
Friday 18 January            9.30am - 9.00pm           Friday 18 January           9.00am - 7.00pm
Saturday 19 January           10.00am - 7.00pm           Saturday 19 January           9.30am - 6.00pm
Sunday 20 January           10.00am - 6.00pm           Sunday 20 January           10.00am - 6.00pm

         
         
         
Monday 21 January           9.30am - 7.00pm           Monday 21 January           9.00am - 6.00pm
Tuesday 22 January           9.30am - 7.00pm           Tuesday 22 January           9.00am - 6.00pm
Wednesday 23 January           9.30am - 7.00pm           Wednesday 23 January           9.00am - 6.00pm
Thursday 24 January           9.30am - 7.00pm           Thursday 24 January           9.00am - 6.00pm
Friday 25 January           9.30am - 8.00pm           Friday 25 January           9.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday 26 January           10.00am - 6.30pm           Saturday 26 January           9.30am - 6.00pm
Sunday 27 January            10.00am - 6.00pm           Sunday 27 January           10.00am - 6.00pm

         
         
         
Monday 28 January           10.30am - 6.00pm           Monday 28 January           10.30am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 29 January           9.30am - 6.30pm           Tuesday 29 January           9.00am - 6.00pm
Wednesday 30 January           9.30am - 6.30pm           Wednesday 30 January           9.00am - 6.00pm
Thursday 31 January           9.30am - 6.30pm           Thursday 31 January           9.00am - 6.00pm
Friday 1 February           9.30am - 8.00pm           Friday 1 February           9.00am - 6.00pm