DATES

23rd November - 24th December

 

LOCATION

One of Santa's Helpers will be waiting for you beside our Customer Service Centre on the ground floor, to see you on your way to Santa's Enchanted Forest.

 

 

QUEEN STREET SANTA HOURS

 

Monday 10 December     9.00am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 11 December     9.00am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 12 December     9.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday 13 December     9.00am - 5.30pm
Friday 14 December     9.00am - 6.30pm
Saturday 15 December     9.00am - 5.30pm
Sunday 16 December     9.00am - 5.00pm
Monday 17 December     9.00am - 6.00pm
Tuesday 18 December     9.00am - 6.00pm
Wednesday 19 December     9.00am - 6.00pm
Thursday 20 December     9.00am - 8.00pm
Friday 21 December     9.00am - 7.00pm
Saturday 22 December     9.00am - 6.00pm
Sunday 23 December     9.00am - 6.00pm
Monday 24 December     9.00am - 5.00pm

 

 

SANTA'S ENCHANTED FOREST EXPERIENCES

Whether celebrating a child's first Christmas or following family tradition, a visit to Santa's Enchanted Forest at Smith & Caughey's is the perfect beginning to the festive season.  Create wonderful memories that will be treasured forever.

 

** SOLD OUT ** BOOKED EXPERIENCE ** SOLD OUT **

$30 PER CHILD*

Before making your way to meet Santa, explore the Enchanted Forest, see Santa's helpers getting ready for Christmas.

Each child will receive a collectable Christmas tree bauble gift from Santa and a keepsake photo with him.

After meeting Santa and giving him your Christmas wish list make your way to Level 2 to collect your free Santa photo.
*NO QUEUE**Downloaded photos are FREE!

Please note:  Bookings are limited and only available until sold out.  Minimum one child and one adult (adult classed as 16 years and over) is required for a booking.  Maximum number of people per booking is six.  The number of children in each booking affects the allocation of photo and bauble quantities.  An adult booking with no children requires purchasing at least one 'child' ticket.

 

NON BOOKED EXPERIENCE

$15* PER CHILD

Santa's Enchanted Forest Walk + 1 x Framed Photo with Santa + 1 x Collectable Bauble (includes entry for up to two adults)
*QUEUE AND PAY, GROUND FLOOR, QUEEN STREET

 

FOREST WALK

$8* PER PERSON

If you don't want to meet Santa, you can journey through the Enchanted Forest and enjoy the magical festive atmosphere.  (Excludes Santa time, photo and bauble).
*QUEUE AND PAY, GROUND FLOOR, QUEEN STREET

 

ADDITIONAL FRAMED SANTA PHOTO

AVAILABLE ON DAY OF VISIT

$10 EACH

 

SANTA PHOTO DOWNLOAD

FRAME NOT INCLUDED

$8.00 EACH

 

CONTACT US
with any Santa's Enchanted Forest queries
Telephone:  (09) 377 4770
Email:  santa@smithandcaugheys.co.nz